affiche  (in)errance-A4-modifie-ol-web_page-0001.jpg

Exhibition (IN)ERRANCE - Interuniversity Library -

Opening on Tuesday, December 7  2021 at 6:30 p.m.

 

    The Sorbonne interuniversity library is today hosting the (In)errance exhibition produced by Master 2 Research students from the Master in Arts & Vision (MAVI - Promotion Christo & Jeanne Claude). Exhibition curator Yann Toma.

The young artists gathered in (IN)ERRANCE project here a contextualized look and give us a  opportunity to set in motion the notion of wandering while considering it as so many beacons and flashes of thought for which we are responsible. They deploy their creations under the systematic prism of a double reading, that of the exhibition space itself, that of a wandering of the act of creation which would lead us underground elsewhere, to the confines of uncertainty.

The young artists and researchers in visual arts from the Jeanne & Christo Claude promotion, from the Master in Arts and Vision (MAVI) of the Ecole des Arts de la Sorbonne (Master 2 International from the University of Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne)  in partnership with the master in Art of Paris 8 present seventeen  contextual proposals resolutely inscribed in a reflection on the world around them.  

Baptiste Agnero Rigot

Paris 8 Master of International Cultural and Artistic Project

Ghostly Archipelago 2021 

Installation and sculpture in fabrics, wood and threads Puppet on embroidered chair and masks  1 m3

  - In the weaving and (mixing)weaving of materials and textures, a figure emerges,  docked to opacity. She takes this bet  wandering from the stereotype. The library becomes an archipelago of these masks which proceed  to a new division of the sensitive. The  busts of knowledge, marble and tutelary,  open up to diversity and its shimmering pluralities. Our imaginations are recomposed.

Nitouche Anthoussi 

Paris 1 - Research Master in Plastic Arts and Contemporary Creation

The impressions 

2021 

Acrylic paint. Photographic prints  and writing on newsprint 

42 x 59.4cm / 21 x 14.8cm / 21 x 14.8cm 

42 x 29.7cm / 42 x 29.7cm / 42 x 59.4cm

  -Les impressions is a series of interventions on newsprint. It is a heterotopia built on a medium where other people - the authors - write their articles. 

These works of art tell us about the pandemic, confinement and human concern. It is vital for us to create a  personal space free from prohibitions  constants that frame the space of our  social life.

Katherine Araoz Velez
Paris 1 - Master in Art and Contemporary Creation

Sensitive mapping of a tree:
Slight fluctuations I

2021
Acrylic painting on linen canvas
200 x 160cm

  - Like spots floating in the air, light and fragile, how can the leaves hold something as big as the atmosphere. In Light Fluctuations I, the colors free themselves from reality to better show the leaves as so many laboratories where the meeting of air, light and water occurs. This painting is part of a series titled Sensitive Cartography of a Tree, exploring how enigmatic trees are.

Chloe Beard
Paris 1 - The Master in Art and International Creation (MAVI)
Dandelion pansy

2021
70 instant photographs
Watercolor on paper
Photos: 9 x 6 cm; painting 125 x 800 cm

  - Pensée Pissenlit is an installation combining a painting and a series of photographs which invade and mix the place

in which they are located and the context in which multiple thoughts are formulated by the people who pass through it. They
reflect the life of a dandelion which, however everywhere, is not looked at.

Lyou Bouzon Simonet

Paris 8- Master of International Cultural and Artistic Project

within and without

2021

Performance

Karen Dominique Castro
Paris 8- Master of International Cultural and Artistic Project
lava

2021
Photographic Print,
glass and stone installation.
Variable size
 

  - Superposition, crossing, accumulation of photos taken during an act of communion between the artist and different

people. The tension between these images - fragments of identities - and the structure raises questions about the importance of

take into account the peculiarities of  members of the same community to weave a notion of relational equity.

Gaia Farcy
Paris 1 - The Master in Art and International Creation (MAVI)
"EX-VOTOS"

2021
Painting and screen printing on canvas.
Offering to the creature 250 x 90 cm,
Root 240 x 135cm, Fireflies 285 x 145cm,
Prayer 250 x 90cm, Blessing 80 x 60cm,
Sleepwalker and flower 80 x 60 cm

  - The different portraits of a creative and creative nature meet. Revealed in different aspects, nature appears enigmatic, supernatural, alive, but also frozen, inert, reduced to a sacred object. The reification and sacralization of nature are not presented here as solutions to its preservation, but question our relationship to it.

Violet Charlier

Paris 8- Master of International Cultural and Artistic Project
The break

2021 

Performance

- Take possession of a place of knowledge, institutional, from a body that is not recognized as capable of carrying its own discourse on itself. Here, the displacement of a body actor of its own performance is an act of reappropriation of the gaze. Hyper-femininity is staged by the artist as an offensive reversal in a feminist and queer perspective.

Nicolas Diaz Ramirez & Fanny Letrou
Paris 1 - The Master in Art and International Creation (MAVI)
My apologies to great questions for not knowing
the right places to look for answers

2021

Floor installation, red clay plates
Variable size

  - These clay plates bear witness to erased forms of knowledge. Both by the craft techniques that they encapsulate and by the function that containers of this type could have occupied in ancient communities. In many pre-Columbian cultures, certain clay objects testified to relationships with the world and with nature that we do not know today.

Following violent historical processes of erasure, certain knowledge and visions of the world are excluded from the peripheries where the vision of the center imposes itself. Therefore, by playing on the specificity of the place it occupies, this work leads us to ask ourselves where should we turn to answer our big questions.

Clement Justin-Hannin

Paris 1 – The Master in Art and International Creation (MAVI)

See how we feel

2021

Performance

SEE HOW WE FEEL

  - Here everything is only invitation, the performance can be experienced as much as an actor as a spectator. Everyone is called upon to intervene in this shared creation which questions the progression of interpersonal relationships in increasingly individualistic capitalist societies. During a wandering reading, the participants who want it, who dare it, who feel it, are invited to share a drink in a ceramic bag passed from hand to hand… The tone is set; the artistic gesture is an act of sharing, a horizontal act of creation in which we all have our place. Snippets of texts like a small anthology mark a form of progression, a mental wandering that leads to thinking about the relationship to others physically and emotionally. These selected snippets are given to the reading of those who wish to create a kind of chorus where the words mingle exposing the nuance of the complementarity of the texts, knowledge, experiences... In addition, the beverage (mixture of vegetable milk and honey) is in quantity is limited, each one drinks knowing this limit and then becomes the passer of a resource to the following.es Each one according to his desire is then invited pay attention to those around him.

 

 

Ritsuko Koga
Paris 1 – The Master in Art and International Creation (MAVI)
[ e ] – Study I

2021
digital illustration
printed on yupotako film
60x80cm

  - “e” like ukiyo-e or sumi-e, the Japanese term 絵 [e] refers to anything presented in image on a flat surface – painting, illustration, engraving, etc.

The graphic work [e] – Study 1 was created with the aim of questioning the possibility of manga in contemporary art and its place in French society.

Adelina Krakowska
Paris 1 – The Master in Art and International Creation (MAVI)
Emotional states of mind

2021
6 pictures

  - These four colorful comic-inspired illustrations come with details and song lyrics that I find inspiring. The other two illustrations are on the contrary much more minimalist; they focus mainly on the emotions that appear on his face. Asheara lives in another dimension (parallel to ours), in a world that I created in my subconscious a long time ago that can sometimes feel psychedelic and unreal. However, his emotions are beautiful and very real, they are always a reflection of my daily life.

Yunhan Ma
Paris 1 – The Master in Art and International Creation (MAVI)
After an escape from my cat

2021
13 Photographs on Dibond
14.8 x 21cm

  - This photo novel recounts the grotesque nocturnal scene that a cat witnessed after running away from the apartment. Around the idea of displacement and exile, the handwritten words, the drawings and the hikes are all linked: like traces on a solid surface, their linear movement embodies the life of beings and the "flow of life". .

Jasmine Thy Nguyen
Paris 1 – The Master in Art and International Creation (MAVI)
They want me to be...

2021
Inkjet photographic print on paper,
markers
100x150cm

- Certain social norms deprive us of freedom as well as our identity singularity. In They want me to be...,
the artist therefore invites all spectators to write down the social norms, the expectations they must undergo in order to share

his own anguish and to wish the empathy of the spectators.

Yona Piccini Bauret
Paris 8 - Master of International Cultural and Artistic Project
Portrait of Lea Goeb
2021

Photographic print on paper
100x150cm

- Léa Goeb is a student at La Sorbonne. Her portrait highlights the crucial lack of female representations on

BIS walls. I want to reveal with this photograph the need to artistically celebrate the students who make

and made the history of this university.

Cecile Renoult
Paris 1 – The Master in Art and International Creation (MAVI)
The clay courts
2021

Tinted clay on adhesive vinyl
20cm in diameter

- There would exist electromagnetic meshes on Earth forming crossings impacting the living beings which are there
find. These drawings are installed at the place of these possible energy nodes. Appear then as if on-
against the forces inherent in the earth that supports our buildings.

Zoe Schröter
Paris 1 - The Master in Art and International Creation (MAVI)
presumed unconscious
2021

Watercolor pencil on tracing paper
35 x 110cm / 36 x 49cm

  - The delimitation that seems to be imposed between the adult person and what he considers to be his past testifies to a conceptual disorder of what is communicated by the culture. One notices a kind of duplication, a mythification of the child which cuts him off from the adult, reducing him to a defective specimen. It is through the representation of the child that I try to put in image a subject of a character at the same time impalpable and familiar for the spectator.

 

 


    The Master in Arts and Vision (MAVI) from the Ecole des Arts de la Sorbonne gives students direct access to a dynamic of reflection linking art and globality. It questions and puts into perspective the autonomization of the artist, the burden of his work within a social body often made up of independent and dissociated organisms. The paradigm of the artist's autonomy is thus summoned through representations most often resulting from international transversal approaches, linking art with other disciplines. It is a question of dealing with the question of the international circulation of flows, of the poetics of the relationship between the artist and his near or distant environment, of the emergence of new technologies in the context of the information society.

2fe0fa_3301fddf8f4347e987b4d0c355b0fa38_mv2.jpg

 The young visual arts research artists from the Greta Thunberg class, from the Master in Arts and Vision (MAVI) of the Ecole des Arts de la Sorbonne (Master 2 International of the University of Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne) present fourteen contextual proposals resolutely inscribed in a reflection on the world around them.  Raúl Aguillar summons dreams and childish thought. Mauson Akhtar confronts us with a Wall, Elvire Colin-Madan offers us a context where our choice will be meaningful, Hope Curran Hope summons a singular form of local poetry, Jessica Da Silva transports us to the full abstraction of the sea, Bénédicte Fuoc invokes Somniloquies and the notion of a shared dream, Augustine Gaugry represents the image of endless questioning through her automatic drawings,  Laura Lecatelier presents us with music without sound, a guide without destination, Lee Seunghwan takes some fragments of the elements of nature, which are the tree, the stone, and the earth, Arasi Tiffany Tavares encourages the spectator to see behind the surface of the body, even to the touch, Lou Villapadierna reveals  the myth of a wandering voice that will never be heard,  Laurine Wagner leads us in Climatological Meditations and revisits the concept of eco-anxiety, Li Wenli shares with us her "time line" through plastic poems, Chuhan Yang as for her initiates a colored coat intended for the dreamlike protection of academic papers

affiche  (in)errance-A4-modifie-ol-web_page-0001.jpg

Exposition (IN)ERRANCE - Bibliothèque Interuniversitaire -

Vernissage le Mardi 7 décembre  2021 à 18h30

 

      La bibliothèque interuniversitaire de la Sorbonne accueille aujourd’hui l’exposition (In)errance réalisée par les étudiants de Master 2 Recherche du Master in Arts & Vision (MAVI - Promotion Christo & Jeanne Claude). Commissariat d’exposition Yann Toma.

Les jeunes artistes réunis dans (IN)ERRANCE projettent ici un regard contextualisé et nous donnent une  occasion de mettre en mouvement la notion d’errance tout en la considérant comme autant de balises et d’éclairs de pensées dont nous avons la charge. Ils déploient leurs créations sous le prisme systématique d’une double lecture, celle de l’espace d’exposition proprement dit, celle d’une errance de l’acte de création qui nous mènerait souterrainement ailleurs, au confins de l’incertain.

Les jeunes artistes chercheurs en arts plastiques de la promotion Jeanne & Christo Claude , du Master in Arts and Vision (MAVI) de l’Ecole des Arts de la Sorbonne (Master 2 International de l’Université Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne)  en partenariat avec le master en Art de Paris 8 présentent dix-sept   propositions contextuelles inscrites résolument dans une réflexion sur le monde qui les environne.  

Baptiste Agnero Rigot

Paris 8 Master de projet culturel et artistique International

Archipélisation fantochmatique 2021 

Installation et sculpture en tissus, bois et fils Pantin sur chaise brodée et masques  1 m3

 - Dans le tissage et le (mé)tisssage des matières et des textures, une figure se dessine,  amarrée à l’opacité. Elle tient de cette mise  en errance du stéréotype. La bibliothèque s’archipélise de ces masques qui procèdent  à un nouveau partage du sensible. Les  bustes du savoir, de marbre et tutélaires,  s'ouvrent au divers et à ses pluralités chatoyantes. Nos imaginaires se recomposent.

Nitouche Anthoussi 

Paris 1 - Master Recherche Arts Plastiques et Création Contemporaine

Les impressions  

2021 

Peinture acrylique. Impressions photographiques  et écriture sur papier journal 

42 x 59,4 cm / 21 x 14,8 cm / 21 x 14,8 cm  

42 x 29,7 cm / 42 x 29,7 cm / 42 x 59,4 cm

 -Les impressions c’est une série d'interventions sur papier journal. C’est une hétérotopie construite sur un support où d’autres personnes - les auteurs - écrivent leurs articles.  

Ces œuvres d’art nous parlent de la pandémie, du confinement et de l'inquiétude humaine. Il est pour nous vital de créer un  espace personnel et libre des interdictions  constantes qui encadrent l'espace de notre  vie sociale.

Katherine Araoz Velez
Paris 1 - Master en Art et Création Contemporaine

Cartographie sensible d'un arbre:
Fluctuations légères I

2021
Peinture acrylique sur toile de lin
200 x 160 cm

 - Telles des taches flottant dans l'air, légères et fragiles, comment peuvent les feuilles tenir quelque chose d’aussi grand que l’atmosphère. Dans Fluctuations légères I, les couleurs s’affranchisse de la réalité pour mieux faire apparaître les feuilles comme autant de laboratoires où se produit la rencontre de l'air, de la lumière et de l'eau. Ce tableau fait partie d'une série intitulée Cartographie sensible d'un arbre, explorant à quel point les arbres sont énigmatiques.

Chloé Barbe
Paris 1 - Le Master en Art et Création Internationale (MAVI)
Pensée Pissenlit

2021
70 photographies instantanées
Aquarelle sur papier
Photos : 9 x 6 cm ; peinture 125 x 800 cm

 - Pensée Pissenlit est une installation associant une peinture et une série de photographies qui envahissent et mêlent le lieu

dans lequel elles se situent et le contexte où de multiples pensées sont formulées par les personnes qui le traversent. Elles
reflètent la vie d'un pissenlit qui, pourtant partout, n'est pas regardé.

Lyou Bouzon Simonet

Paris 8- Master de Projet Culturel et Artistique International

within and without

2021

Performance

Karen Dominique Castro
Paris 8- Master de Projet Culturel et Artistique International
Lavare

2021
Tirage photographique,
installation verres et pierres.
Dimension variable 

 - Superposition, croisement, accumulation de photos prises lors d’un acte de communion entre l’artiste et différentes

personnes. La tension entre ces images – fragments d’identités - et la structure soulève des questions sur l'importance de

prendre en compte les singularités des  membres d'une même collectivité pour tisser une notion d’équité relationnelle.

Gaïa Farcy
Paris 1 - Le Master en Art et Création Internationale (MAVI)
" EX-VOTOS "

2021
Peinture et sérigraphie sur toile.
Offrande à la créature 250 x 90 cm,
Racine 240 x 135cm, Lucioles 285 x 145cm,
Prière 250 x 90cm, Bénédiction 80 x 60 cm,
Somnambule et fleur 80 x 60 cm

 - Les différents portraits d’une nature créature et créatrice se rencontrent. Révélée sous différents aspects, la nature apparaît énigmatique, surnaturelle, vivante, mais aussi figée, inerte, réduite à un objet sacré. La réification et sacralisation de la nature ne se présentent pas ici comme des solutions à sa préservation, mais questionnent notre rapport à cette dernière.

Violette Charlier

Paris 8- Master de Projet Culturel et Artistique International
La Pause

2021  

Performance

- Prendre possession d’un lieu de savoir, institutionnel, à partir d'un corps qui n’est pas reconnu comme capable de porter son propre discours sur lui-même. Ici, le déplacement d’un corps acteur de sa propre performance est un acte de réappropriation du regard. L’hyper-féminité est mise en scène par l'artiste comme un retournement offensif dans une perspective féministe et queer.

Nicolas Diaz Ramirez & Fanny Letrou
Paris 1 - Le Master en Art et Création Internationale (MAVI)
My apologies to great questions for not knowing
the right places to look for answers

2021

Installation au sol, assiettes d'argile rouge
Dimension variable

 - Ces assiettes en argile sont les témoins de formes de connaissances effacées. Tant par les techniques artisanales qu'elles encapsulent que par la fonction dont des conteneurs de ce type ont pu occuper dans des communautés anciennes. Dans de nombreuses cultures pré-colombiennes, certains objets en argile témoignaient de rapports au monde et à la nature que nous ne connaissons pas aujourd'hui.

Suite à des processus historiques violents d'effacement, certaines connaissances et visions du monde sont exclues à des périphéries où la vision du centre s'impose. De ce fait, en jouant sur la spécificité du lieu qu'il occupe, ce travail nous amène à nous interroger vers où devons-nous nous tourner pour répondre à nos grandes questions.

Clément Justin-Hannin

Paris 1 – Le Master en Art et Création Internationale (MAVI)

Voyez comme nous ressentons

2021

Performance

VOYEZ COMME NOUS RESSENTONS

 - Ici tout n’est qu’invitation, la performance peut se vivre autant en acteur qu’en spectateur. Chacun.e est appelé.e à intervenir dans cette création partagée qui questionne la progression des rapports interpersonnels dans des sociétés capitalistes de plus en plus individualistes. Au cours d’une lecture déambulée, les participant.e.s qui le veulent, qui l’osent, qui le sentent, sont invités à partager une boisson dans une outre de céramique passant de main en main… Le ton est posé; le geste artistique est un acte de partage, un acte de création horizontal au sein duquel nous avons tou.te.s notre place. Des bribes de textes comme une petite anthologie marquent une forme de progression, une déambulation mentale qui mène à penser la relation aux autres physiquement et émotionnellement. Ces bribes choisies sont données à la lecture de celles et ceux qui le souhaitent pour créer une sorte de choeur où les propos se mêlent exposant la nuance de la complémentarité des textes, des savoirs, des vécus… Dans l’outre, le breuvage (mélange de lait végétal et de miel) est en quantité est limitée, chacun.e boit en connaissance de cette limite et devient alors le.a passeu.r.se d’une ressource aux suivant.e.s Chacun.e selon son envie est ensuite invité à adresser une attention aux personne qui l’entourent.

 

 

Ritsuko Koga
Paris 1 – Le Master en Art et Création Internationale (MAVI)
[ e ] – Étude I

2021
Illustration numérique
Imprimé sur film yupotako
60 x 80 cm

 - «e» comme ukiyo-e ou sumi-e, le terme japonais 絵 [e] désigne tout ce qui est présenté en image sur une surface plane- peinture, illustration, gravure, etc.

L’œuvre graphique [e] – Étude 1 est réalisée pour l’objectif de mettre en question la possibilité du manga en art contemporain et sa place dans la société française.

Adelina Krakowska
Paris 1 – Le Master en Art et Création Internationale (MAVI)
Emotional states of mind

2021
6 illustrations

 - Ces quatre illustrations colorées inspirées par la bande-dessinée sont accompagnées de détails et de paroles de chansons que je trouve inspirantes. Les deux autres illustrations sont à contrario beaucoup plus minimalistes; elles sont axées principalement sur les émotions qui apparaissent sur son visage. Asheara vit dans une autre dimension (parallèle à la nôtre), dans un monde que j'ai créé dans mon subconscient il y a longtemps et qui peut parfois sembler psychédélique et irréel. Toutefois ses émotions sont belle et bien réelles, elle sont toujours le reflet de mon vécu quotidien.

Yunhan Ma
Paris 1 – Le Master en Art et Création Internationale (MAVI)
Après une évasion de mon chat

2021
13 Photographies sur Dibond
14.8 x 21 cm

 - Ce roman-photo raconte la scène nocturne et grotesque à laquelle un chat a assisté après s'être enfui de l'appartement. Autour de l'idée de déplacement et d'exil, les mots manuscrits, les dessins et les randonnées sont tous liés : comme des traces sur une surface solide, leur mouvement linéaire incarne la vie d'êtres et le « flux de la vie ».

Jasmine Thy Nguyen
Paris 1 – Le Master en Art et Création Internationale (MAVI)
They want me to be...

2021
Tirage photographique jet d'encre sur papier,
feutres
100 x 150 cm

- Certaines normes sociales nous privent de la liberté ainsi que notre singularité identitaire. Dans They want me to be...,
l'artiste invite donc tous les spectateurs à écrire les normes sociales, les expectations qu'ils doivent subir afin de partager

sa propre angoisse et de souhaiter l'empathie des spectateurs.

Yona Piccini Bauret
Paris 8 - Master de Projet Culturel et Artistique International
Portrait de Léa Goeb
2021

Impression photographique sur papier
100 x 150 cm

- Léa Goeb est étudiante à La Sorbonne. Son portrait met en lumière le manque crucial de représentations féminines sur les

murs de la BIS. Je souhaite révéler avec cette photographie la nécessité de célébrer artistiquement les étudiantes qui font

et ont fait l'Histoire de cette université.

Cécile Renoult
Paris 1 – Le Master en Art et Création Internationale (MAVI)
Les terres battues
2021

Argile teintée sur vinyle adhésif
20 cm de diamètre

- Il existerait des maillages électromagnétiques sur Terre formant des croisements impactant les êtres vivants qui s’y
trouvent. Ces dessins sont installés à l'endroit de ces possibles noeuds énergétiques. Apparaissent alors comme en sur-
face les forces inhérentes à la terre qui soutient nos édifices.

Zoé Schröter
Paris 1 - Le Master en Art et Création Internationale (MAVI)
Présumé inconscient
2021

Crayon aquarelle sur calque
35 x 110 cm / 36 x 49 cm

 - La délimitation qui semble s’imposer entre la personne adulte et ce qu’elle considère comme étant son passé témoigne d’un trouble conceptuel de ce qui est communiqué par la culture. On remarque une sorte de dédoublement, une mythification de l’enfant qui le retranche de l’adulte, le réduisant à un spécimen défectueux. C’est à travers la représentation de l’enfant que je tente de mettre en image un sujet d’un caractère à la fois impalpable et familier pour le spectateur.

 

 


      Le Master in Arts and Vision (MAVI) de l’Ecole des Arts de la Sorbonne permet aux étudiants d’accéder directement à une dynamique de réflexion liant art et mondialité. Il questionne et met en perspective l’autonomisation de l’artiste, la charge de son travail au sein d’un corps social souvent constitué d’organismes indépendants et dissociés. Le paradigme de l’autonomie de l’artiste est ainsi convoqué à travers des représentations issues le plus souvent de démarches transversales internationales, mettant en lien l’art avec d’autres disciplines. Il s’agit de traiter la question de la circulation internationale des flux, de la poétique de la relation entre l’artiste et son environnement proche ou lointain, de l’émergence des nouvelles technologies dans le contexte de la société de l’information.

2fe0fa_3301fddf8f4347e987b4d0c355b0fa38_mv2.jpg

  Les jeunes artistes chercheurs en arts plastiques de la promotion Greta Thunberg, du Master in Arts and Vision (MAVI) de l’Ecole des Arts de la Sorbonne (Master 2 International de l’Université Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne) présentent quatorze propositions contextuelles inscrites résolument dans une réflexion sur le monde qui les environne.  Raúl Aguillar convoque le rêve et la pensée enfantine. Mauson Akhtar nous confronte à un Mur, Elvire Colin-Madan nous propose un contexte où notre choix sera signifiant, Hope Curran Hope convoque une forme singulière de poésie locale, Jessica Da Silva nous transporte en pleine abstraction de mer, Bénédicte Fuoc invoque des Somniloquies et la notion de rêve partagé, Augustine Gaugry représente l’image d’un questionnement sans fin à travers ses dessins automatiques,  Laura Lecatelier nous présente une musique sans son, un guide sans destination, Lee Seunghwan prélève quelques fragments des éléments de la nature, qui sont l’arbre, la pierre, et la terre, Arasi Tiffany Tavares incite le spectateur à voir derrière la surface du corps, voire à la toucher, Lou Villapadierna révèle  le mythe d’une voix errante qui ne se fera jamais entendre,  Laurine Wagner nous entraîne dans des Méditations Climatologiques et revisite le concept d’éco-anxiété, Li Wenli partage avec nous sa « ligne de temps » à travers des poèmes plastiques, Chuhan Yang quant à elle initie un manteau coloré destiné à la protection onirique des documents universitaires